top of page

Willkommen! (Welcome!)

Welcome to my new blog! This is a place for me to share the latest news of what's going on in Berlin and anti-trafficking ministry there. I hope you enjoy getting these updates. Please peruse the rest of the website to learn more about Berlin and how you can get involved with the work God's doing!

For those of you who haven't been following me and don't know what's been going on, I've been serving in Berlin, Germany in anti-trafficking ministry for the last 3 years with the organization ReachGlobal. Those 3 years were part of a short term missions track, but at the end of that term, I realized God was calling me to do this long-term. So that's where I am now, in the process of transitioning to long-term staff. I am currently in the USA support raising to go back to Berlin.

Let's celebrate the progress made!

For those of you who have been following me and know what's going on, here's an update. I've been having some ups and downs while support raising but mostly ups (praise God!). Thank you to everyone who has covered me in prayer. Currently I am at 50% of my goal!!! Let's celebrate this achievement! This puts me right on track to hit 100% by March so I can head back and continue doing ministry there. Thank you to everyone who has committed to this team! If you haven't and are interested in hearing more about this, feel free to contact me, I'm happy to share!

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page